I was the green

Published by Trend Setters Tips

I'm an Accounting major caught in-between a mafia (Greed) hit gone terribly bad. Normal people trying to do the impossible; that's all. Nothing to see here. I'm about to whoop ass if you have thin skin I suggest you put ear phones on and close your eyes. I love all of you, and for the Greedy folks. Fuck you! The fact that I am an accounting major proves I was not trying to bankrupt anyone, they are doing it to keep power. You guys got to loud, he treats people any way he wants. It is his world you live in it. Be grateful and pay him a 3rd of your check and if you complain in your house to your wife, I will audit your ass. Take most of everything you own. What are you going to do? Nothing. People need to open their eyes and be a little bit more grateful. The best teachers tell you where to look but don't tell you what to see. These people are worse then dictators. At least dictators work and don't have homeless crisis's and such.

Leave a comment